The Drew Launay Collection

About Drew Launay


The Book Collection   Contact Links Home


The Drew Launay Collection

The Innocence has Gone, Daddy The Girl with a Peppermint Taste The Latchkey Children
The Innocence
has Gone, Daddy>>
The Girl with a
Peppermint Taste>>
The Latchkey Children>>    


Psychic Thrillers




The Premonition, First book of the Nostradamus Lives Trilogy The Link by Drew Launay   A Little Sailor Told Me    
The Premonition>>

Link >>